Jedi Communities

 

Jedi Living:  http://jediliving.com/

Church of Jediism:  https://www.becometheforce.com/

Just Jedi : https://www.just-jedi.com/

Temple of the Jedi Force:  http://templeofthejediforce.org/

Jedi Realist Radio:  http://jedirealistradio.com/

The Jedi Federation:  http://jedifederation.org/

The Jedi Library:  https://thejedilibrary.blogspot.nl/

Armonia Seminary:  https://www.armoniaseminary.com/

Monastic Order of Knights:  http://monasticorderofknights.org/

The Institute for Jedi Realist Studies:  http://instituteforjedirealiststudies.org/

Force Academy:  http://forceacademy.us/forums/

Temple of the Jedi Order:  https://www.templeofthejediorder.org/

Jedi Mystics : https://wayofthejediknight.wixsite.com/jedimystics